The Weeknd promised that he'd release two new Starboy tracks, respectively featuring Daft Punk and Lana Del Rey, on November 16th — and on the heels of unveiling his track list, both songs hit iTunes and streaming services this morning.

The Weeknd's first two songs off of his upcoming Starboy album, the title track and "False Alarm," were a stylistic step away from the chill-pill sad sex music that constituted much of 2015's Beauty Behind the Madness. But newly-released Starboy track "Party Monster" returns to "The Hills" territory in both sound and subject (here, Abel Tesfaye trades "I just f---ed two bitches 'fore I saw you" for "Woke up by a girl, I don't even know her name"). Lana Del Rey, who previously joined the singer on Beauty's "Prisoner" and will also guest on the upcoming "Stargirl Interlude," provides light backing vocals ("you're paranoid").

Meanwhile, "Starboy" collaborators Daft Punk reappear on "I Feel It Coming," which offers production that sounds very much the brainchild of be-helmeted French duo Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo and Thomas Bangalter.

Stream "Party Monster" featuring Lana Del Rey:

Stream "I Feel It Coming" featuring Daft Punk, and check out the Starboy track list below.

Starboy Track List
1. "Starboy" featuring Daft Punk
2. "Party Monster"
3. "False Alarm"
4. "Reminder"
5. "Rockin'"
6. "Secrets"
7. "True Colors"
8. "Stargirl Interlude" featuring Lana Del Rey
9. "Sidewalks" featuring Kendrick Lamar
10. "Six Feet Under"
11. "Love to Lay"
12. "A Lonely Night"
13. "Attention"
14. "Ordinary Life"
15. "Nothing Without You"
16. "All I Know" featuring Future
17. "Die For You"
18. "I Feel it Coming" featuring Daft Punk

The Celebrity Breakups of 2016

More From WBZN Old Town Maine