"...Ready For It?" Taylor Swift has officially unveiled the track list for her forthcoming LP Reputation, due out November 10, and it's looking pretty #gorgeous.

Swift, who may not make the album available for streaming services, shared an image of the 15-song lineup to Instagram last night (November 7), and from "This Is Why We Can't Have Nice Things" to "Dancing With Our Hands Tied," the names indicate she certainly didn't struggle for originality while dreaming up her latest collection of work. Oh! And it just happens to prove she's got a song coming with Ed Sheeran and Future.

"3 days until #reputation," Swift captioned the shot, which sent fans into hysterics.

"I'm not crying over the reputation track list. (Yes I am)" one fan tweeted (since Swift doesn't allow comments on Instagram shots), while another noted "I love that the track list is printed on the left side of her face as opposed to the right on the cover: her side of the story vs. The media's #Reputation.

The Most Fashionable Moments of Taylor Swift's Career:

More From WBZN Old Town Maine