Contact Us

Justin Bieber to Release Limited Edition ‘Journals’ Album of #MusicMondays Songs

Justin Bieber
Jason Oxenham, Getty Images

Justin Bieber wrapped the deeply personal and confessional #MusicMondays series with ‘Confident,’ but the singer will keep the new music party going in 2014.

The Biebs will issue the limited edition ‘Journals’ release, which will add several new tracks to the 10 that were released as part of the #MusicMondays promotion. He also revealed some details regarding the ‘Believe’ follow up.

Bieber will drop a temporary collection of all the #MM songs under the title ‘Journals.’ It will include videos and the trailer for the theatrical release of ‘Believe,’ which lands at the multiplex on Christmas, making it his gift for all Beliebers.

‘Journals’ will only be available via iTunes from Dec. 16 through Jan. 2. It will include five previously unreleased tunes. One will feature his ‘As Long as You Love Me’ collaborator Big Sean. One will feature Lil Wayne, of all people. Another will boast a spot from Future. One features production by Diplo.

Fans that already nabbed #MM tracks will be able to employ the ‘Complete My Album’ function — only, it’s called ‘Complete My Journal.’ The songs will continue to be sold on a per-track basis on iTunes after Jan. 2.

Want more good news, Beliebers? We know, it’s almost too much to handle already.

The ‘Confident’ video will land early next year, and the Biebs will also announce plans to release his next album in the fourth quarter of 2014! Before he hits the studio, he will take his first vacation that spans longer than two weeks; it’s the first time he will have done so since he was 12. We know: #BieberProblems.

Thanks to Billboard for the tip.

Justin Bieber ‘Journals’ Track Listing

1. ‘Heartbreaker’
2. ‘All That Matters’
3. ‘Hold Tight’
4. ‘Recovery’
5. ‘Bad Day’
6. ‘All Bad’
7. ‘PYD’ feat. R. Kelly
8. ‘Roller Coaster’
9. ‘Change Me’
10. ‘Confident’ feat. Chance the Rapper
11. ‘One Life’
12. ‘Backpack’ feat. Lil Wayne
13. ‘What’s Hatnin” feat. Future
14. ‘Swap It Out’
15. ‘Memphis’ feat. Big Sean
16. ‘All That Matters’ – Music Video
17. Justin Bieber’s ‘Believe’ Theatrical Trailer
18. Guatemala Pencils of Promise Journal Video

Next: Best Justin Bieber Lyrics

Best of Z1073

Recommended for You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for ZIP Club quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive ZIP Club contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.