Contact Us

Justin Bieber and Taylor Swift Win Top Honors at Teen Choice Awards

At Sunday’s 14th Teen Choice Awards Taylor Swift was honored with Choice Female Artist as well as Choice Country Artist. Justin Bieber was honored as Choice Male Artist. The Biebe’s caped off  his win with a performance of his hit ‘Boyfriend’ mashed with his new single ‘As Long As You Love Me.’

In the audience was the Biebe’s lady Selena Gomez whome also receved a Surfboard trophie with her band ‘The Scene’ for Choice Music Group.

The broadcast also featured performances by Carley Rae Jepsen, Flo Rida and No Doubt whom preformed their long awaited new single ‘Settle Down.’

Here’s a rundown of all of Sunday’s winners:

  • Choice Male Artist: Justin Bieber
  • Choice Female Artist: Taylor Swift
  • Choice Music Group: Selena Gomez & The Scene
  • Choice Summer Music Star: Female: Demi Lovato
  • Choice Summer Music Star: Male: Justin Bieber
  • Choice Summer Music Star: Group: One Direction
  • Choice Music: Breakout Artist: Carly Rae Jepsen
  • Choice Music: Breakout Group: One Direction
  • Choice R&B/Hip-Hop Artist: Nicki Minaj
  • Choice R&B/Hip-Hop Song: “Starships,” Nicki Minaj
  • Choice Rock Group: Fun
  • Choice Rock Song: “Paradise,” Coldplay
  • Choice Electronic Dance Music (EDM) Artist: David Guetta
  • Choice Single by a Group: “We Are Young,” fun. featuring Janelle Monáe
  • Choice Single by a Female Artist: “Eyes Open,” Taylor Swift
  • Choice Single by a Male Artist: “Boyfriend,” Justin Bieber
  • Choice Male Country Artist: Hunter Hayes
  • Choice Female Country Artist: Taylor Swift
  • Choice Country Song: “Sparks Fly,” Taylor Swift
  • Choice Country Group: Lady Antebellum
  • Choice Summer Song: “Call Me Maybe,” Carly Rae Jepsen
  • Choice Love Song: “What Makes You Beautiful,” One Direction
  • Choice Break-Up Song: “Payphone,” Maroon 5 featuring Wiz Khalifa

Best of Z1073

Recommended for You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for ZIP Club quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive ZIP Club contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.